Desks

Desks

Someday these will NOT be my desks, and in reality they are not right now. They are my son’s and daughter’s desks in our dining room that I commandeer when they are at school or not using them. The pile in between them is all of my PTSA Treasurer stuff. The pile of papers on the floor is my “to do” pile. I also have my mobile desk, otherwise known as a backpack with a netbook, which I use for school and when I’m on-the-go. As a dear classmate of mine pointed out, I will have my own teacher’s desk in the near future. Now that is exciting!

Leave a Reply

